• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Mixua respects your privacy.

In general, you can visit our site without telling us who you are or revealing any information about yourself. But what if you decide to contact us? Most importantly, we do not sell, rent, lend, or transfer personal information about our customers to third parties. Your personal data is protected according to applicable law.


Email us

If you want to send us an email to ask a question, your email address will never end up in our mailing database. If you explicitly ask us, it can of course.


Call us

If you call us, your phone number will not end up in a marketing database or the like. Mixua does not do SMS marketing or call center-style marketing.

Register for the Eco Lifestyle Tour

Our main purpose in the processing of your personal data is to provide you with the requested services or information.

Again, your data will not be used for any purpose other than providing you the agreed service.

Subscription to the newsletter

Your personal data has been included in a file by Mixua in order to be able to inform you about our blog posts. If you decide afterwards that you no longer wish to receive such e-mails, you can be removed from the distribution list by clicking the "unsubscribe" link in the e-mail. We will then immediately remove your personal data from our files.

Mixua may change this Privacy Policy from time to time. We therefore recommend that you read the Mixua Privacy Policy every time you provide us with personal data via our website. By contacting Mixua via the email address hello@mixua.be , you can always request and/or correct your personal data or have it removed from our database.

If you have any questions or comments regarding our Privacy Policy, do not hesitate to contact us at hello@mixua.be or by calling +32 470 18 92 13. You also have the right to file a complaint with the Belgian Privacy Commission: Commission for the Protection of Privacy, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, Tel +32 (0) 2 274 48 00, Fax +32 (0) 2 274 48 35, e-mail: commission@privacycommission.be

Copyright © 2020 Mixua - all rights reserved - hello@mixua.be - BE0733 569 923

• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Mixua respecte votre vie privée.

En général, vous pouvez visiter notre site sans nous dire qui vous êtes ni révéler aucune information vous concernant. Et si vous décidez de nous contacter? Plus important encore, nous ne vendons, louons, prêtons ou transférons des informations personnelles sur nos clients à des tiers. Vos données personnelles sont protégées conformément à la loi applicable.


Envoyez-nous un email

Si vous souhaitez nous envoyer un e-mail pour poser une question, votre adresse e-mail ne se retrouvera jamais dans notre base de données de diffusion. Si vous nous le demandez explicitement, nous le pouvons bien sûr.


Appelez-nous

Si vous nous appelez, votre numéro de téléphone ne se retrouvera pas dans une base de données marketing ou similaire. Mixua ne fait pas de marketing par SMS ni de marketing de type centre d'appels.

Inscrivez-vous à l'Eco Lifestyle Tour

Notre objectif principal dans le traitement de vos données personnelles est de vous fournir les services ou informations demandés.

Encore une fois, vos données ne seront utilisées à aucune autre fin que celle de vous fournir le service convenu.

Inscription à la newsletter

Vos données personnelles ont été incluses dans un fichier par Mixua afin de pouvoir vous informer sur nos articles de blog. Si vous décidez par la suite que vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de tels e-mails, vous pouvez être retiré de la liste de distribution en cliquant sur le lien "se désinscrire" dans l'e-mail. Nous supprimerons ensuite immédiatement vos données personnelles de nos fichiers.

Mixua peut modifier cette politique de confidentialité de temps à autre. Nous vous recommandons donc de lire la politique de confidentialité de Mixua chaque fois que vous nous fournissez des données personnelles via notre site Web. En contactant Mixua via l'adresse e-mail hello @ mixua.be , vous pouvez toujours demander et / ou corriger vos données personnelles ou les faire supprimer de notre base de données.

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires concernant notre politique de confidentialité, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à hello@mixua.be ou en appelant le +32 470 18 92 13. Vous avez également le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de la Commission belge de la confidentialité: Commission pour la protection de la vie privée, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Bruxelles, Tél +32 (0) 2 274 48 00, Fax +32 (0) 2 274 48 35, e-mail: commission@privacycommission.be